Alter The Press!


Mayday Parade Announce New Album Details

Mayday Parade have announced they will release their new self-titled album on October 4th through Atlantic Records.

Track listing:

1. Oh Well, Oh Well
2. No Heroes Allowed
3. When You See My Friends
4. You're Dead Wrong
5. Priceless
6. Stay
7. Call Me Hopeless, Not Romantic
8. A Shot Across the Bow
9. Everything's An Ilusion
10. I'd Rather Make Mistakes Than Make Nothing At All
11. Without The Bitter The Sweet Isn't As Sweet
12. Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven't Ended Yet

Alter The Press!