Alter The Press!


New The Bigger Lights Album Details

The Bigger Lights have announced they will release their new album titled 'Battle Hymn,' on July 12th.

Track listing:

1. Terrible World, Give Me More!
2. Never Mistake A Suit For A Friend
3. Living Martyrdom
4. Bullet Believers (Rah Rah Rah)
5. Dear In The Headlights
6. Salt
7. Send Me A Miracle
8. Halo, I’m Not Coming Home

Alter The Press!