Alter The Press!


New Chuck Ragan Album Details

Chuck Ragan has announced he will release a new album titled, 'Covering Ground' on September 13th through SideOneDummy Records.

Track Listing:

1. Nothing Left to Prove
2. Nomad by Fate
3. You Get What You Give
4. Wish on the Moon
5. Come ARound
6. Seems We're OK
7. Valentine
8. Right as Rain
9. Meet You in the Middle
10. Lost and Found

Alter The Press!