Alter The Press!


This Time Next Year Announce New Album Details

This Time Next Year have announced they will release their new album, 'Drop Out Of Life', on September 27th through Equal Vision Records.

Track listing:

01 Drop Out Of Life
02 Better Half
03 Living Hell
04 Last Call
05 Modern Day Love Story
06 Spoontonic
07 Matchbook
08 My Side of Town
09 Get it, Got it, Good
10 Note
11 This is an Airport Train

Alter The Press!