Alter The Press!


ATP! Weekly Recommendations (August 26th, 2011)

This week's picks from the ATP! team include tracks from Man Overboard, K.Flay, Further Seems Forever and more.

Jon Ableson

Kraeyshawn - 'Gucci Gucci (K.Flay Remix)'

Edward Strickson

Rammstein - 'Waidsmanns Hell'
'Leibe Ist Fur Alle Da (2009)'

George Gadd

Bon Iver & James Blake - 'Fall Creek Boys Choir'

Liam McGarry

Man Overboard - 'Dead End Dreams'
'Man Overboard'

Chantelle 'Kiki' Goodchild

Further Seems Forever - 'Vengeance Factor'
'The Moon Is Down'

Connor O'Brien

††† (Crosses) - 'Op†ion'

Nick Robbins

Straight Lines - 'Freaks Like Us'

Alter The Press!