Alter The Press!


Kind Of Like Records Release Free Sampler

To celebrate five vinyl and CD releases since opening it's doors in 2010, including the recently released 'Domesplitter' from party-punk band Direct Hit!, the label has also posted a free sampler to bring fans up to speed.

Track listing:

1. Captain, We're Sinking - "Crushed By Milwaukee's Best"
2. The Fucking Cops (feat. Ian Graham) - "Sweating Or Freezing"
3. Timeshares - "Woke Up In Grappler School"
4. Direct Hit! - "Monster In The Closet"
5. Great Cynics - "Twenty Five"
6. Candy Hearts - "Last Summer"
7. Masked Intruder - "How Do I Get To You"
8. Mixtapes - "I Was A Teenage Poltergeist"

The sampler can be found here.

Alter The Press!