Alter The Press!


Lights Announces New Album Details

Lights has announced she will release her new album, 'Siberia' on October 4th.

Track listing:

1. Siberia
2. Where the Fence is Low
3. Toes
4. Banner
5. Everybody Breaks a Glass
6. Heavy Rope
7. Timing is Everything
8. Peace Sign
9. Cactus in the Valley
10. Suspension
11. Flux and Flow
12. Fourth Dimension
13. And Counting …
14. Day One

Lights will release 'Toes' as her first single digitally through iTunes on August 16th.

Alter The Press!