Alter The Press!


Kevin Devine To Release New Album In The UK On Big Scary Monsters

Kevin Devine will release his new album, 'Between The Concrete And Clouds' in the UK through Big Scary Monsters on October 17th.

The UK edition of ‘Between The Concrete And Clouds’ includes two exclusive bonus tracks, ‘Part Of The Whole’ and ‘Luxembourg’. You can pre-order the album here.

A remix to the track '11-17' by White Sea (Morgan Kibby of M83) can be streamed and downloaded here.

Alter The Press!