Alter The Press!


A Loss For Words Announce New Album

A Loss For Words have announced they will release their new album, 'Sanctuary' on October 24th through Velocity Records.

Track listing:

1. Honeymoon Eyes
2. Pray For Rain
3. Pirouette
4. Raining Excuses
5. The Hammers Fall
6. The Lost Cause I Used To Be
7. No Sanctuary
8. JMR
9. Jetsetter
10. Finite
11. Wrightsville Beach

Alter The Press!