Alter The Press!


Metro Station Reunite Without Trace Cyrus + Release New Song

Metro Station have reunited, without former frontman Trace Cyrus.

The line-up consists of: Mason Musso (vocalist), Blake Healy (bass), and Anthony Improgo (drums).

In addition, the band have released a new song titled, 'Ain’t So High', which can be streamed by clicking read more.

Alter The Press!