Alter The Press!


New Patrick Stump Album Track Listing

Patrick Stump has released the track listing for his new album, 'Soul Punk' which is released October 18th through Island Records.

1) Explode
2) This City
3) Dance Miserable
4) Spotlight (New Regrets)
5) The “I” in Lie
6) Run Dry (X Heart X Fingers)
7) Greed
8) Everybody Wants Somebody
9) Allie
10) Coast (It’s Gonna Get Better)
11) This City (Featuring Lupe Fiasco)

Deluxe Version
12) Bad Side of 25
13) People Never Done a Good Thing
14) When I Made You Cry
15) Mad At Nothing

Alter The Press!