Alter The Press!


She & Him Announce Christmas Album

She & Him have announced they will release a Christmas album titled, 'A Very She & Him Christmas' on October 25th through Merge.

Track listing:

01 “The Christmas Waltz”
02 “Christmas Day”
03 “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”
04 “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”
05 “Christmas Wish”
06 “Sleigh Ride”
07 “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree”
08 “Silver Bells”
09 “Baby, It’s Cold Outside”
10 “Blue Christmas”
11 “Little Saint Nick”
12 “The Christmas Song”

Alter The Press!