Alter The Press!


Paramore To Release New Songs Through "Singles Club"

Paramore have announced they be releasing three new songs 'Renegade', 'Hello Cold World' and 'In The Mourning', exclusively via their new Singles Club.

Upon joining, you will get a download of one of the songs every couple of weeks and at the end, you'll receive send you a limited edition (only 3,500 made) 7" box set (containing all three songs plus, 'Monster').

More information can be found here.

Alter The Press!