Alter The Press!


ATP! Weekly Recommendations (December 23rd, 2011)

This week's picks from the ATP! team include tracks from Anthony Green, WHY?, System Of A Down and more.

Jon Ableson

Anthony Green - 'James Song'

George Gadd

The Weeknd - 'Next (Echoes Of Silence)'

Emma Garland

WHY? - 'These Few Presidents'

Edward Strickson

System Of A Down - 'Holy Mountains'

Nick Robbins

Patterns - 'Blast Off'

Liam McGarry

Lupe Fiasco - 'Put Your Game On'

Connor O'Brien

Frightened Rabbit - 'It's Christmas So We'll Stop'

Alter The Press!