Alter The Press!


Attack Attack! Reveal New Album "This Means War" Track Listing

Attack Attack! have revealed the track listing for their new album, 'This Means War' which is released on January 17th through Rise Records.

Track listing:

01. The Revolution
02. The Betrayal
03. The Hopeless
04. The Reality
05. The Abduction
06. The Motivation
07. The Wretched
08. The Family
09. The Confrontation
10. The Eradication

Alter The Press!