Alter The Press!


The All-American Rejects Release New "Kids In The Street" Album Track Listing

The All-American Rejects have released the track listing for their new album, 'Kids In The Street' which drops March 27th.

Track Listing:

1) Someday’s Gone
2) Beekeeper’s Daughter
3) Fast and Slow
4) Heartbeat slowing Down
5) Walk Over Me
6) Out the Door
7) Kids in the Street
8) Bleed Into Your Mind
9) Gonzo
10) Affection
11) I For You

Alter The Press!