Alter The Press!


Cady Groves Announces New "This Little Girl" EP Pre-Order

Cady Groves has announced she will release her new EP, 'This Little Girl' on February 7th. Pre-orders can be found here.

Track listing:

1. This Little Girl
2. We’re The Sh!t
3. Ugly
4. Someone Like You
*Bonus CD-only Track*
5. Oh Darling (w/ Plug In Stereo)

Alter The Press!