Alter The Press!


The Mars Volta Announce New Album "Noctourniquet"

The Mars Volta have announced they will release their new album, 'Noctourniquet' on March 27th through Warner Bros.

Track listing:

1. The Whip Hand
2. Aegis
3. Dyslexicon
4. Empty Vessels Make The Loudest Sound
5. The Malkin Jewel
6. Lapochka
7. In Absentia
8. Imago
9. Molochwalker
10. Trinkets Pale Of Moon
11. Vedamalady
12. Noctourniquet
13. Zed And Two Naughts

Alter The Press!