Alter The Press!


Say Anything Reveal New Album "Anarchy, My Dear" Details

Say Anything have revealed the track listing and artwork for their new album, 'Anarchy My Dear' which is released March 13th through Equal Vision Records.

01. Burn A Miracle
02. Say Anything
03. Night's Song
04. Admit It Again
05. So Good
06. Sheep
07. Peace Out
08. Overbiter
09. Of Steel
10. Anarchy, My Dear
11. The Stephen Hawking

Artwork can be found here.

Alter The Press!