Alter The Press!


This Century Reveal New "Acoustics" Album Details + Clips

This Century have announced they will release their new album, 'Acoustics' on January 31st.

Track listing:

1. Do It To Me
2. Hopeful Romantic
3. Indigo Girl
4. Sound of Fire
5. Everywhere Everything

Clips can be streamed here.

Alter The Press!