Alter The Press!


Van Halen Reveal New Album "A Different Kind Of Truth" Track Listing

Van Halen have revealed the track listing for their new album, 'A Different Kind Of Truth' which is released February 7th through Interscope Records.

Track listing:

1. Tattoo
2. She’s The Woman
3. You and Your Blues
4. China Town
5. Blood and Fire
6. Bullethead
7. As Is
8. Honeybabysweetiedoll
9. The Trouble With Never
10. Outta Space
11. Stay Frosty
12. Big River
13. Beats Workin’

Alter The Press!