Alter The Press!


The Bouncing Souls Sign To Rise Records; Release New Song

The Bouncing Souls have announced they will release their new album, "Comet" through Rise Records on June 12th.

Track listing:

01. Baptized
02. Fast Times
03. Static
04. Coin Toss Girl
05. Comet
06. We Love Fun
07. Infidel
08. DFA
09. In Sleep
10. Ship In A Bottle

A new song titled, "Static", can be streamed by clicking read more.

Alter The Press!