Alter The Press!


Daytrader Announce New Album "Twelve Years"; Release New Song

Daytrader have announced they will release their debut album, "Twelve Years" on May 8th through Rise Records.

Track listing:

1. deadfriends
2. If you need it
3. Firebreather
4. Skin & bones
5. Lost between the coasts
6. After-image
7. Struggle with me
8. Silver graves
9. Heard it in a song
10. Letter to a former lover

The band has also released a new song titled, "Firebreather", which can be streamed by clicking read more.

Alter The Press!