Alter The Press!


The Forecast Announce New Album "Everybody Left"

The Forecast have announced they will release their new album, "Everybody Left" through Clifton Motel Records on April 17th.

Track listing:

1. Everybody Left
2. Clear Eyes, Full Hearts
3. Like A Habit
4. Skyline
5. Sing It Out
6. Skipping Stones
7. Figure It Out
8. Take Me Down
9. Way We Were
10. Last Stand

Alter The Press!