Alter The Press!


For All Those Sleeping Announce New Album "Outspoken"

For All Those Sleeping have announced they will release their new album, "Outspoken", on June 19th through Fearless Records.

Track listing:

1. Outspoken
2. Once A Liar (Always A Fake)
3. Mark My Words
4. Tell Me The Truth
5. Follow My Voice
6. Turn of The Century
7. Life on Fire
8. Love Isn't Real
9. Never Trust A Dead Man
10. Shaken Not Stirred
11. One Kiss
12. Backstabber

Alter The Press!