Alter The Press!


The Gaslight Anthem New Album "Handwritten" Track Listing, Possible Release Date

According to a UK based webstore, Zavvi, The Gaslight Anthem's new album, "Handwritten" is slated for a July 23rd release date overseas and a possible July 24th release in the US.

Check out the track listing for the album below.

1. ''45''
2. Handwritten
3. Here Comes My Man
4. Mulholland Drive
5. Keepsake
6. Too Much Blood
7. Howl
8. Biloxi Parish
9. Desire
10. Mae
11. National Anthem

Alter The Press!