Alter The Press!


LIGHTS Releases iTunes Sessions Album

LIGHTS has released a digital-only iTunes session album, which is available now.

Track listing:

1) Where The Fence Is Low (iTunes Session)
2) Banner (iTunes Session)
3) Siberia (iTunes Session)
4) Toes (iTunes Session)
5) Face Up (iTunes Session)
6) Cactus In The Valley (iTunes Session)
7) In The Dark I See

Fans can purchase the record here.

Alter The Press!