Alter The Press!


The Offspring Announce New Album "Days Go By"

The Offspring have announced they will release their new album, "Days Go By" on April 27th.

Check out a trailer and the track listing by clicking read more.

1) The Future Is Now
2) Secrets From The Underground
3) Days Go By
4) Turning Into You
5) Hurting As One
6) Cruising California (Bumpin' In My Trunk)
7) All I Have Left Is You
8) OC Guns
9) Dirty Magic
10) I Wanna Secret Family (With You)
11) Dividing By Zero
12) Slim Pickens Does The Right Thing And Rides The Bomb To Hell

Alter The Press!