Alter The Press!


Senses Fail Announce "Follow Your Bliss: The Best Of Senses Fail" Album

Senses Fail have announced they will release, "Follow Your Bliss: The Best Of Senses Fail" on June 19th through Staple Records.

The double CD also comes with a bonus EP which features four brand new songs.

Track listing:

Wolves At The Door
Can’t Be Saved
Lungs Like Gallows
Buried A Lie
Shark Attack
Lady In A Blue Dress
The Fire
Rum Is For Drinking
Calling All Cars
Bite To Break Skin
Priest And The Matador
Bloody Romance
Family Tradition
Cute When You Scream
New Years Eve


War Paint
Early Graves

Alter The Press!