Alter The Press!


Smashing Pumpkins Announce New Album "Oceania"

Smashing Pumpkins have announced their new album, "Oceania" and will be released June 19th through EMI.

Track listing

01 “Quasar”
02 “Panopticon”
03 “The Celestials”
04 “Violet Rays”
05 “My Love Is Winter”
06 “One Diamond, One Heart”
07 “Pinwheels”
08 “Oceania”
09 “Pale Horse”
10 “The Chimera”
11 “Glissandra”
12 “Inkless”
13 “Wildflower”

Alter The Press!