Alter The Press!


2012 Rock The Bells Line-Up Announced (feat. Nas, A$AP Rocky)

Missy Elliott, Timbaland, Nas, J. Cole, Dipset, Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, Method Man, Ice Cube and Mac Miller are amongst the few confirmed to play this year's Rock The Bells festival.

The festival series will take place in San Bernardino, CA on August 19 and 20 at the NOS Events Center, Mountain View, CA on August 25 and 26 at the Shoreline Amphitheatre and Newark, NJ on September 1 and 2 at PNC Arts Center. Check out the line-up as it stands here.