Alter The Press!


States Reveal Debut Album Re-Release Track Listing

States have revealed the track listing for the re-release of their debut album "Room To Run", which can be found below.

The album will be released via Tooth And Nail Records on June 19th.

1. Timebomb
2. Captivating Me
3. Right or Not
4. Everlasting
5. Versus the Mirror
6. As Good As It Gets
7. Can't Explain
8. Generation
9. Waiting (For Too Long)
10. Follow It Home
11. Time to Begin (Acoustic)
12. Another Chapter (Acoustic)
13. Follow It Home (Demo)
14. As Good As It Gets (Rollerskate Remix)
15. Waiting (For Too Long) (Demo)
16. The Wrong One
17. Brighter Lights

Alter The Press!