Alter The Press!


The Word Alive Announce New Album "Life Cycles" Details

The Word Alive have announced their new album, "Life Cycles" will be released on July 3rd through Fearless Records.

Track listing:

1. Dragon Spell
2. Wishmaster
3. Entirety
4. For Your Health
5. Bar Fight
6. Life Cycles
7. Evolution
8. Hidden Lakes
9. Ambitionary
10. Live A Lie
11. Belong
12. Room 126
13. Astral Plane

Alter The Press!