Alter The Press!


Yellowcard Announce New Album "Southern Air"; Release Track Listing

Yellowcard have announced they will release their new album "Southern Air" on August 14th through Hopeless Records. Check out the track listing below.

1. Awakening
2. Surface Of The Sun
3. Always Summer
4. Here I Am Alive
5. Sleep In The Snow
6. A Vicious Kind
7. Telescope
8. Rivertown Blues
9. Ten
10. Southern Air

Track 4: Additional Vocals by Tay Jardine (of We Are The In Crowd).
Track 7: Additional Vocals by Alex Gaskarth (of All Time Low), Tay Jardine (of We Are The In Crowd) and Cassadee Pope.

Alter The Press!