Alter The Press!


NOFX Announce New Album "Self Entitled"

NOFX's new album will be titled "Self Entitled" and will be released September 11th through Fat Wreck Chords. Check out the track listing below.

72 Hookers
I Believe in Goddess
Ronnie & Mags
She Didn’t Lose Her Baby
Secret Society
I, Fatty
Cell Out
Down With the Ship
My Sycophant Others
This Machine is 4
I’ve Got One Jealous Again, Again
Xmas Has Been X’ed