Alter The Press!


The Killers Debut Four New Songs At Comeback Show

The Killers debuted four new tracks from their upcoming new album "Battle Born", at an intimate show in Asheville, NC last night (July 19th).

Check out the set list from the show as well as three fan-shot videos of the band performing the tracks "Miss Atomic Bomb", "Flesh And Bones" and "Rising Tide", by clicking read more.

Somebody Told Me
Smile Like You Mean It
This Is Your Life
The Rising Tide
This Atomic Bomb
For Reasons Unknown
Bling (Confession of a King)
Shadowplay (Joy Division cover)
A Dustland Fairytale
Read My Mind
Mr. Brightside
All These Things That I've Done
Flesh And Bone
Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
When You Were Young

Alter The Press!