Alter The Press!


The Killers Release New Album "Battle Born" Track Listing

The Killers have released the track listing for their new album "Battle Born" (out September 18th), which can found below.

1. Flesh and Bone
2. Runaways
3. Miss Atomic Bomb
4. Here with Me
5. Matter of Time
6. Deadlines and Commitments
7. The Way It Was
8. Rising Tide
9. Heart of a Girl
10. From Here on Out
11. Be Still
12. Battle Born

Deluxe Edition

13. Carry Me Home
14. Flesh And Bone (Jacques lu Cont Remix)
15. Prize Fighter

Alter The Press!