Alter The Press!


Lasorda (feat. Members of fun. & The Get Up Kids) Announce Debut Album

Clifton Motel Records have announced they have signed Lasorda.

The band's line-up consists Suzannah Johannes, Matt Pryor (The Get Up Kids, The New Amsterdams), Nate Harold (fun., Koufax, The Honorary Title, Waking Ashland), Dustin Kinsey (The New Amsterdams, White Whale, Higher Burning Fire), Mike Strandberg (Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Brian Bonz and the Major Crimes), and Josh Adams (Ghosty).

Lasorda will release their debut self-titled album on November 13th.

Alter The Press!