Alter The Press!


Never Shout Never Release New Song "Life Goes On"; Reveal "Indigo" Track Listing

Never Shout Never have released a new song titled "Life Goes On", which can be streamed here.

The band has also released the track listing for their new album "Indigo" (out November), which can be found below.

1. Magic
2. All Mine
3. Life Goes On
4. Sorry
5. Between Two Worlds
6. Lust
7. California Slang
8. Wrong Side of Town
9. Honey-Dew
10. The Look
11. Hazel Eyez

Alter The Press!