Alter The Press!


Green Day Release New Album "¡Tre!" Track Listing

Green Day have revealed the track listing for their upcoming new album "¡Tre!", which can be found by clicking read more.

"¡Tre!" drops on January 15th through Reprise Records.

01) Brutal Love
02) Missing You
03) 8th Avenue Serenade
04) Drama Queen
05) X-Kid 06) Sex, Drugs & Violence
07) Little Boy Named Train
08) Amanda
09) Walk Away
10) Dirty Rotten Bastards
11) 99 Revolutions
12) The Forgotten

Alter The Press!