Alter The Press!


Blink-182 Start Tracking Bass For New Material

As previously reported, all three members of Blink-182 (Mark Hoppus, Tom DeLonge and Travis Barker) are officially in the studio this week recording brand new music. Today (November 7th) Mark Hoppus already started tracking bass.

Guitarist Tom DeLonge posted the following message online:

"Bass tracks ... Meanwhile, I'm drawing penises on magazine photos"

Alter The Press!