Alter The Press!


Boys Like Girls Release New Album "Crazy World" Track Listing

Boys Like Girls have released the track listing for their new album "Crazy World", which can be found by clicking read more.

The band's long-awaited new full-length will drop on December 11th.

1. The First Time
2. Life Of The Party
3. Crazy World
4. Be Your Everything
5. Stuck In The Middle
6. Cheated
7. Shoot
8. Leaving California
9. Take Me Home
10. Red Cups Hands Up Long Brown Hair
11. Hey You

Alter The Press!