Alter The Press!


Tegan and Sara Perform "Closer" On Letterman

Tegan and Sara's recent performance of "Closer" on The Late Show with David Letterman can be viewed by clicking read more.

The track is taken from the duo's long-awaited new album "Heartthrob" which is set to be released on January 29th, 2013.

In case you missed in last week, you can check out the artwork and track listing for "Heartthrob" below.

01. Closer
02. Goodbye, Goodbye
03. I Was A Fool
04. I’m Not Your Hero
05. Drove Me Wild
06. How Come You Don’t Want Me
07. I Couldn’t Be Your Friend
08. Love They Say
09. Now I’m All Messed Up
10. Shock To Your System
11. Guilty As Charged (bonus track)
12. I Run Empty (bonus track)

Alter The Press!