Alter The Press!


Tegan and Sara Release New Album "Heartthrob" Artwork and Track Listing

Tegan and Sara have released the artwork and track listing for their long-awaited new album "Heartthrob" (out January 29th, 2013), both of which can be found by clicking read more.

The album will be available to pre-order on iTunes starting next Tuesday November 20th. As well as the ten-track album, a deluxe version will also be available that includes two bonus songs, "Guilty As Charged" and "I Run Empty", and the video for "Closer".

The duo are also working on a variety of pre-order packages, which will be available exclusively through their online store. More details are yet to be announced at this stage.

1) Closer
2) Goodbye, Goodbye
3) I Was A Fool
4) I'm Not Your Hero
5) Drove Me Wild
6) How Come You Don't Want Me
7) I Couldn't Be Your Friend
8) Love They Say
9) Now I'm All Messed Up
10) Shock To Your System
11) Guilty As Charged (Bonus Track)
12) I Run Empty (Bonus Track)

Alter The Press!