Alter The Press!


The Used Announce "Vulnerable (II)"; Double CD Re-Release Of 2011 Album

The Used have announced they will release "Vulnerable II", a 2 disc re-issue of their 2011 album "Vulnerable", that includes the 12 original tracks, 4 brand new songs, 3 acoustic versions and 3 remixes, on January 22nd through Hopeless Records.

CD/bundle packages are now available for pre order here.  Check out the track listing for "Vulnerable (II)" by clicking read more.


1. I Come Alive
2. This Fire
3. Hands and Faces
4. Put Me Out
5. Shine
6. Now That You’re Dead
7. Give Me Love
8. Moving On
9. Getting Over You
10. Kiss It Goodbye
XX. Kinda Hectic (Interlude)
11. Hurt No One
12. Together Burning Bright

1. Surrender
2. The Lonely
3. Machine
4. Disaster
5. I Come Alive (Revolvr and Danny Mihai Remix)
6. Hands And Faces (Bobby Alt Remix)
7. Put Me Out (Kraddy Remix)
8. I Come Alive (Acoustic)
9. Put Me Out (Acoustic)
10. Together Burning Bright (Acoustic)

Alter The Press!