Alter The Press!


Attack Attack! Release New Song "No Defeat"; Post Statement On Line-Up Change

Attack Attack! have released a new song titled "No Defeat", which can be streamed/downloaded for free here.

The band have also posted a statement regarding the recent departure of vocalist Caleb Shomo, bassist A.J. Holgado and the addition of new vocalist Phil Druyor (I Am Abomination), which can be found by clicking read more.

"Ladies and gentlemen,

I'm sure you have heard and seen the posts of Caleb and AJ leaving Attack Attack. Not to worry, for Andrew and I have great news!

We're proud to announce that Phil Druyor from I Am Abomination will be singing on the new jams. Phil totally kicks ass and is a sweet dude. You all will worship the ground he walks on before too long. Seriously.

I'm also proud to announce that Tyler Sapp will be filling out the 4th slot in the band, picking up where Aj left off. You all know Tyler. He's been one of my best friends, room mate, merch guy, and resident Muay Thai specialist in the AA crew since 2009.

Finally, let us preface your thoughts with this.

We do not give a shit.

Go download our new song for free.

If you hate it, then fuck you. We don't like your ass anyways.


-Wetzel, Andrew, Phil, Tyler"

Alter The Press!