Alter The Press!


Blink-182 Reveal New "Dogs Eating Dogs" EP Track Listing

Blink-182 have revealed the track listing for their upcoming new "Dogs Eating Dogs" EP, which can be found by clicking read more.

The five-track EP will be released on December 18th. In case you missed it yesterday, you can listen to the first single "Boxing Day" here.

Pre-orders for "Dogs Eating Dogs" can be found here.

Track Listing:

1. When I Was Young
2. Dogs Eating Dogs
3. Disaster
4. Boxing Day
5. Pretty Little Girl


Alter The Press!