Alter The Press!


Coheed And Cambria Announce New Album "The Afterman: Descension"

Coheed and Cambria have announced they will release their new album "The Afterman: Descension" on February 5th.

Check out the album track listing by clicking read more.

1. Pretelethal
2. Key Entity Extraction V: Sentry the Defiant
3. The Hard Sell
4. Number City
5. Gravity’s Union
6. Away We Go
7. Iron Fist
8. Dark Side of Me
9. 2’s My Favorite 1

Alter The Press!