Alter The Press!


Suicide Silence Memorial Show Set List; Featuring Danny Worsnop, Austin Carlile

Suicide Silence played a special show on this past Friday (December 21st) at the Fox Theater in Pomona, CA as a tribute to their late singer, Mitch Lucker.

The band were joined by a variety of guest vocalists including Of Mice & Men's Austin Carlile and Asking Alexandria's Danny Worsnop.

You can check out the set list from the show by clicking read more.

“Destruction of a Statue” with Jonny Davy (Job For A Cowboy)
“Distorted Thought of Addiction” with Greg Wilburn (The Devastated)
“Ending is the Beginning” with Brook Reeves (Impending Doom)
“Bludgeoned to Death” with Ricky Hoover (Ex-Suffokate)
“Unanswered” with Phil Bozeman (White Chapel)
“Girl of Glass” with Myke Terry (Ex-Bury Your Dead)
“Price of Beauty” with Danny Worsnop (Asking Alexandria)
“No Pity For A Coward” with Johnny Plague (Winds of Plague)
“Disengage” with Cameron Argon (AKA: Big Chocolate)
“Intro / No Time To Bleed” with Burke VanRaalte (Ex-With Dead Hands Rising)
“Smoke” with Anthony Notarmaso (After The Burial)
“Intro / Wake Up” with Tim Lambesis (As I Lay Dying)
“Slaves to Substance” with Eddie Hermida (All Shall Perish)
“OCD” with Austin Carlile (Of Mice & Men)
“Fuck Everything” with Chad Gray (Hellyeah / Mudvayne)
“Die Young” - Robb Flynn (Machine Head)
“Roots” with Max Cavalera (Sepultura)
“Engine #9” with Mitch Through PA
“YOLO” with Randy Blythe (Lamb of God)

Alter The Press!