Alter The Press!


Frank Turner Announces New Album "Tape Deck Heart"; UK Tour

Frank Turner has announced details of his brand new album "Tape Deck Heart," which will be released on April 23rd.

Alongside this, he has also announced a string of UK dates around the album's release. If you pre-order the album via his website, you get exclusive access to pre-sale tickets 48 hours before they go on sale.

The artwork, track listing and tour dates can all be found by clicking read more.
1. Recovery
2. Losing Days
3. The Way I Tend To Be
4. Plain Sailing Weather
5. Good & Gone
6. Tell Tale Signs
7. Four Simple Words
8. Polaroid Picture
9. The Fisher King Blues
10. Anymore
11. Oh Brother
12. Broken Piano

Deluxe Bonus Tracks:
1. We Shall Not Overcome
2. Wherefore Art Thou Gene Simmons
3. Tattoos
4. Undeveloped Film
5. Time Machine
6. Cowboy Chords

UK Tour:

Wed 17 Apr – Manchester Academy
Thu 18 Apr – Glasgow, O2 Academy
Fri 19 Apr – Leeds, Uni Refectory
Sun 21 Apr – Bristol, Academy
Wed 24 Apr – Birmingham, O2 Academy
Thu 25 Apr – London, Forum

Alter The Press!